Marlene’s Quest

October 3, 2007

Obstacles!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by mar2007 @ 10:09 am

Starting an online business has been difficult.  My major obstacle are time constraints.  There just doesn’t seem to be enough hours in the day to accomplish all of my goals.  I am working towards organizing my time better and setting priorities.  I am currently working on my first VRE website. 

For those of you that are unfamiliar with the term VRE it stands for Virtual Real Estate.  John Reese one of the top Internet guru’s today coined the term.  I have read a lot of his advice but have been following Sydney Johnston’s Building Wealth One Website at a Time Plan.  I am not specifically recommending any plan right now until I see results.  If it is successful, I will definitely shout out positive testimonials.  That’s all for today have to get back to my day job.

Marlene

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.